Client Project – Refinement sketches

After bringing some sketches to class, these are the refined ones. Feedback from my peers and professor were very helpful, and from there I was able to choose a couple of ideas to focus and refine. The lighthouse idea was a must at this point in the project. I knew that the lighthouse would somehow be in the logo. I had one sketch that involved both the lighthouse and West Rock. Coincidentally, this is the one I chose to do some further refinement with in the digital space.

fullsizerender-1logo-ideas

 

Leave a Reply

