Change of Plans

So, when I first picked the projects I wanted to do, I decided on the Promotional Series, the package design, and the portfolio website. I just finished the promotional series and realized that I couldn’t find a package that I was dying to re-design. So, after some thought, I decided I would scratch that project and do a series of flyers for my personal freelance photography business. Within my internship, I have created several posters and flyers and have really enjoyed doing them, prompting me to do a series of flyers for my freelance project. Attached is the first one I created:

flyer

Leave a Reply

